Seven Nights in a Rogue s Bed

I hope you enjoy reading SEVEN NIGHTS IN A ROGUE'S BED as much as I
enjoyed writing it. Not only is this my first book for GCP, it's also the first book in
my very first series, the Sons of Sin. Perhaps I should smash a bottle
ofchampagne ...

Seven Nights in a Rogue s Bed

Seven Nights in a Rogue s Bed

"A lush, sensuous treat" (Laura Lee Guhrke, New York Times bestselling author) perfect for fans of Eloisa James and Tessa Dare. WILL A WEEK OF SEDUCTION . . . Desperate to save her sister's life, Sidonie Forsythe has agreed to submit herself to a terrible fate: Beyond the foreboding walls of Castle Craven, a notorious, hideously scarred scoundrel will take her virtue over the course of seven sinful nights. Yet instead of a monster, she encounters a man like no other. And during this week, she comes to care for Jonas Merrick in ways that defy all logic-even as a dark secret she carries threatens them both. . . . SPARK A LIFETIME OF PASSIONATE SURRENDER? Ruthless loner Jonas knows exactly who he is. Should he forget, even for a moment, the curse he bears, a mere glance in the mirror serves as an agonizing reminder. So when the lovely Sidonie turns up on his doorstep, her seduction is an even more delicious prospect than he originally planned. But the hardened outcast is soon moved by her innocent beauty, sharp wit, and surprising courage. Now as dangerous enemies gather at the gate to destroy them, can their new, fragile love survive?

More Books:

Seven Nights in a Rogue's Bed
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Anna Campbell
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-09-25 - Publisher: Hachette UK

"A lush, sensuous treat" (Laura Lee Guhrke, New York Times bestselling author) perfect for fans of Eloisa James and Tessa Dare. WILL A WEEK OF SEDUCTION . . . Desperate to save her sister's life, Sidonie Forsythe has agreed to submit herself to a terrible fate: Beyond the foreboding walls
Days Of Rakes And Roses
Language: en
Pages: 50
Authors: Anna Campbell
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-03-01 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK

Lady Lydia Rothermere had one single, shocking, youthful moment of passion. But now she’s preparing for a safe marriage that will please society. Until her past – adventurer Simon Metcalf – arrives and heats her blood to a reckless fervour again...
Snow on the Bayou
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Sandra Hill
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-08-26 - Publisher: Hachette UK

THE BAYOU'S BADDEST BAD BOY IS BACK! Joining the Navy was the second best thing that ever happened to Justin "Cage" LeBlanc, the rebel son of a no-account convict. The first was Emelie Gaudet, the love of his life . . . until he was forced to leave town and
What A Duke Dares
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Anna Campbell
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-11-01 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK

‘I can’t kidnap her!’ ‘If you have to, you must. Bring Pen home.’
Untouched
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Anna Campbell
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-10-13 - Publisher: Harper Collins

Beautiful Grace Paget has no reason not to believe these words. After all, she was kidnapped, spirited away to a remote country manor, and told she is to grant this man his every desire . . . or lose her life. But Grace is no common trollop. So she risks

Popular All Time

The Worst-Case Scenario Survival Handbook
The Wreckage of My Presence
You Can't Touch My Hair
How Y'all Doing?
Midlife Cabernet
One Day You'll Thank Me
F*ck Your Diet
The Best of Me
Star Wars How Not to Get Eaten by Ewoks and Other Galactic Survival Skills
What If?
Racist Jokes
Next Level Basic
Idiot
I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell
Life As I Blow It
Cool, Calm & Contentious
Much Ado About Nothing - In Plain and Simple English (A Modern Translation and the Original Version)
Cadet Blues

Recent Books:

Enterprise Information Systems and Advancing Business Solutions: Emerging Models
Authors: Tavana, Madjid - Categories: Computers - Published: 2012-06-30
Computer Supported Risk Management
Authors: Giampiero Beroggi, W.A. Wallace - Categories: Technology & Engineering - Published: 2012-12-06
Computer Security - ESORICS 2005
Authors: Sabrina De Capitani di Vimercati, Paul Syverson, Dieter Gollmann - Categories: Computers - Published: 2005-09-14
Einführung in das MS-ACCESS-Datenbankmanagement
Authors: Kai Liegl - Categories: Computers - Published: 2002-09-20
Understanding Digital Television
Authors: Lars-Ingemar Lundstrom - Categories: Language Arts & Disciplines - Published: 2012-08-21